Home > Uncategorized > Video Resassessments

Video Resassessments

I am starting to go over videos you have sent to me.  First, check this out.

Also, other notes:

  • When you send me a link to your video, include the standard that you are reassessing as well as a text describing the question you are answering.
  • You pick the question to answer – I went over that already
  • Your reassessment grade is based on your video AND your in class quiz score.  If you performed poorly on the in-class quiz, I will expect more from your video.
  • There is a good chance that you will need to submit more than one video.
  • As stated on the standards page – a 5/5 “exceeds expectations”.  Just so you know.
  • Sometimes I don’t give too much feedback. In fact, sometimes I just give you a score.  If you need more feedback on the solution, let me know.  Usually the reason for the score is that it is a fine solution, just not convincing that you have mastered the material.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

