Home > Uncategorized > Start of class notes

Start of class notes

A couple of quick updates.

  • I added a reading quiz for chapter 1.  For some reason, I thought I had already done this – but I was wrong.  It’s there now.
  • In chapter 1 on moodle I have uploaded a vector practice worksheet.  If you work through this and have any questions, we can talk about that on Monday.
  • I have turned on WebAssign. You can self-enroll.  Just go to http://webassign.net and click on the link for “enter class key” – here is the key selu 6465 2454.  Remember that you can enroll for free and decide you like it.
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

