Home > Uncategorized > Reassessments for Standard 1

Reassessments for Standard 1

It’s probably my fault.  I was going to grade the reassessments you have submitted so far, but I only found 2.  If you submitted a video screencast, but didn’t get a new grade in Moodle, email it to me again.  Thanks.

Also, I tried putting a forum in Moodle for you to share your screen casts with the rest of the class.  I think this would be very useful for everyone involved (also, that way I won’t lose them)

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

